Christmas donation 2004

Our Christmas donation 2004 was given (in equal shares) to “Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)” and “Rettet das Kind”. “Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)” offers assistance to populations in distress, to victims of natural or man-made disasters and to victims of armed conflict, without discrimination and irrespective of race, religion, creed or political affiliation. “Rettet das Kind” … >> read more

01.12.2004

Extension of European patents to Bosnia and Herzegovina

On 1 December 2003, the President of the European Patent Office and the Minister of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina signed an agreement on co-operation in the field of patents (Co-operation and Extension Agreement). This agreement entered into force on 1 December 2004. From this date it will be possible to … >> read more

Extension of European patents to Serbia and Montenegro

On 26 November 2001, the President of the European Patent Office and the Federal Minister of Economy and Internal Trade of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia signed an agreement on co-operation in the field of patents (Co-operation and Extension Agreement). This agreement enters into force on 1 November 2004. From this date it will be … >> read more

01.11.2004

Iceland and Lithuania accedes to the European Patent Convention

On 31 August 2004, the Government of the Republic of Iceland (IS) and on 3 September 2004, the Government of the Republic of Lithuania (LT) deposited its instrument of accession to the European Patent Convention (EPC) and to the Act revising the EPC of 29 November 2000. The EPC will accordingly enter into force for Iceland on 1 November … >> read more

01.10.2004

Karin Pramberger

Karin Pramberger, patent attorney, is moving abroad and therefore leaving our office. She startet at our office in 1997 and passed the European Qualifying Examination in 2001, and the Austrian Patent Attorneys Examination in 2003. We wish her continuing success and the best for this new chapter in her life.

01.09.2004
  • KEYWORDS

  • PERIOD

    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000

Weihnachtsspende 2004

Unsere diesjährige Weihnachtsspende haben wir zu gleichen Teilen den Organisationen „Ärzte ohne Grenzen“ und „Rettet das Kind“ zukommen lassen. „Ärzte ohne Grenzen“ hilft Menschen in Not, Opfern von natürlich verursachten oder von Menschen geschaffenen Katastrophen sowie von bewaffneten Konflikten, ohne Diskriminierung und ungeachtet ihrer ethnischen Herkunft, religiösen oder politischen Überzeugung. „Rettet das Kind“ ist eine … >> weiterlesen

01.12.2004

Erstreckung europäischer Patente auf Bosnien und Herzegowina

Am 1. Dezember 2003 haben der Präsident des Europäischen Patentamts und der Minister für Außenhandel und wirtschaftliche Beziehungen von Bosnien und Herzegowina ein Abkommen über Zusammenarbeit auf dem Gebiet des Patentwesens (Kooperations- und Erstreckungsabkommen) unterzeichnet. Dieses Abkommen ist am 1. Dezember 2004 in Kraft getreten. Ab diesem Tag ist die Erstreckung des durch europäische Patentanmeldungen … >> weiterlesen

Erstreckung europäischer Patente nach Serbien und Montenegro

Am 26. November 2001 haben der Präsident des Europäischen Patentamts und der Bundesminister für Wirtschaft und Inländischen Handel der Bundesrepublik Jugoslawien ein Abkommen über Zusammenarbeit auf dem Gebiet des Patentwesens (Kooperations- und Erstreckungsabkommen) unterzeichnet. Diese Vereinbarung tritt am 1. November 2004 in Kraft. Ab diesem Tag ist die Erstreckung des durch europäische Patentanmeldungen und Patente … >> weiterlesen

01.11.2004

Island und Litauen treten dem Europäischen Patentübereinkommen bei

Die Regierung der Republik Island (IS) hat am 31. August 2004 und die Regierung der Republik Litauen (LT) hat am 3. September 2004 die Urkunde über den Beitritt zum Europäischen Patentübereinkommen (EPÜ) und zur Akte zur Revision des EPÜ vom 29. November 2000 hinterlegt. Damit tritt das EPÜ für Island am 1. November 2004 und für Litauen am 1. Dezember … >> weiterlesen

01.10.2004

Karin Pramberger

Aufgrund einer Übersiedlung ins Ausland verlässt uns Frau Patentanwältin DI Karin Pramberger. Sie war seit 1997 in unserer Kanzlei tätig und legte 2001 die Prüfung zum Europäischen Patentvertreter und 2003 die Österreichische Patentanwaltsprüfung erfolgreich ab. Wir wünschen Karin Pramberger für Ihren neuen Lebensabschnitt alles Gute und weiterhin viel Erfolg.

01.09.2004
  • KEYWORDS

  • ZEITRAUM

    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000