Accession of Hungary to the EPC per 1.1.2003

On 28 October 2002, the Government of the Republic of Hungary (HU) deposited its instrument of accession to the European Patent Convention (EPC) and to the Act revising the EPC of 29 November 2000. The EPC will accordingly enter into force for Hungary on 1 January 2003. The European Patent Organisation will thus comprise the … >> read more

01.12.2002

From December 1, 2002: European Patents may be filed for the Republic of Slovenia.

After the government of the Republic of Slovenia deposited their instruments of accession to the European Patent Convention (EPC) on September 18, 2002, the EPC will accordingly enter into force for the Republic of Slovenia on December 1, 2002. The European Patent Organisation will thus comprise the following 25 member states as from December 1, … >> read more

01.10.2002

From July 1, 2002: European Patents may be filed for the Slowak Republic, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic and Estonia

After the governments of the Slowak Republic, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic and Estonia deposited their instruments of accession to the European Patent Convention (EPC), the EPC will accordingly enter into force for these states on July 1, 2002. As of July 1, 2002 onwards a European patent can therefore be granted for the following 24 … >> read more

01.06.2002
  • KEYWORDS

  • PERIOD

    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000

Beitritt Ungarns zum EPÜ per 1.1.2003

Die Regierung der Republik Ungarn (HU) hat am 28. Oktober 2002 die Urkunde über den Beitritt zum Europäischen Patentübereinkommen (EPÜ) und zur Akte zur Revision des EPÜ vom 29. November 2000 hinterlegt. Damit tritt das EPÜ für Ungarn am 1. Januar 2003 in Kraft. Der Europäischen Patentorganisation gehören somit ab 1. Januar 2003 die folgenden … >> weiterlesen

01.12.2002

Ab 1. Dezember 2002: Für Slowenien können europäische Patente angemeldet werden

Nachdem die Regierung der Republik Slowenien am 18. September 2002 die Urkunde über den Beitritt zum Europäischen Patentübereinkommen (EPÜ) hinterlegt hat, tritt das EPÜ für Slowenien am 1. Dezember 2002 in Kraft. Der Europäischen Patentorganisation gehören somit ab 1. Dezember 2002 die folgenden 25 Mitgliedstaaten an: Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, … >> weiterlesen

01.10.2002

Ab 1. Juli 2002: Für Slowakei, Bulgarien, Tschechien und Estland können europäische Patente angemeldet werden

Nachdem die Regierungen der Slowakei, Bulgarien, Tschechien und Estland im April 2002 die Urkunde über den Beitritt zum Europäischen Patentübereinkommen (EPÜ) hinterlegt haben, tritt das EPÜ für diese Staaten am 1. Juli 2002 in Kraft. Mit einer europäischen Patentanmeldung kann somit ab 1. Juli 2002 ein Patent in den folgenden 24 Mitgliedstaaten erhalten werden: Belgien, … >> weiterlesen

01.06.2002
  • KEYWORDS

  • ZEITRAUM

    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000